9 thoughts

  1. An excellent idea I will buy a copy, read it first then send it to my constituency AM or, if I find she has a copy, then to one of my four regional AMs. Is this arrangement compatible with the “pledge campaign” ? Matt Bourne is right about the “sugar pill” example, placebo effect is scientifically established. I am campaigning to stop the Wales NHS spending £1.3 million per year paying religious clerics. We believe they should be paid by a charitable trust and the money which is saved spent on scientifically verified, clinically effective medical and nursing treatment.

  2. It gets my vote (& hard earned cash too) if Wales is to get out of the low wage; low skill cycle then we have to ensure that our political representatives are actively promoting science, technology, engineering and mathematics across all sectors.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.